COVID-19: Mariposa is here to serve you during this difficult time. Find out how.

MCHC Scholarship Application

Mariposa Community Health Center is governed by a ten member Board of Directors, comprised of community volunteers who donate their expertise and valuable time to support the Center’s mission of service in health care and disease prevention. The members of the Board actively participate in various committees and attend regular monthly meetings, as well as other community events.

Mariposa Community Health Center is privileged to have an exemplary Board of Directors, whose caring members have chosen the Board of the Health Center as a way to make personal contributions to the residents of Santa Cruz County.  Their dedication is reflected in the more than 30,000 patients who receive comprehensive primary health care at the Center’s locations in Santa Cruz County.

Board of Directors

Mr. Robert Liñeiro, Past President

Mr. Ernesto Chavez, President

Mr. Carlos Bustamante, Vice President

Ms. Lois Morris, Treasurer

Mr. Tony Vartola, Secretary

Ms. Lou Jeong

Mr. Rudy Piña

Mr. Chris Young

Ms. Ann Mihalik

Ms. Judith Claremon

Dr. John Wemlinger